It feels like lightning running through my veins, everytime I look at you

Please forgive me, if I act a little strange. For I know not what I do. Feels like lightning running through my veins, everytime I look at you.

Help me out here, all my words are falling short. And there's so much I want to say. Want to tell you just how good it feels, when you look at me that way.

Throw a stone and watch the ripples flow. Moving out across the bay. Like a stone I fall into your eyes. Deep into that mystery. Deep into some mystery.

I got half a mind to scream out loud. I got half a mind to die. So I won't ever have to lose you boy. I won't ever have to lie. Won't ever have to say goodbye.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nikolina

va jobbar du med snygging? ;D jag chillar hemma bara..

2010-02-16 @ 22:00:56
URL: http://mjaubaby.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0